Home | About us | Contact us | Membership | Conferences | News | Articles | Visit Azerbaijan





























































































































Who is who in AzerELTA?

AzerELTA President
Alireza Talebzadeh
talebov@yahoo.com
Cell phone +98(0)9143810560





AzerELTA Vice-President
Dr. Reza Kalantari
kalantari_636@yahoo.com
Cell +98(0)9141838390





AzerELTA Secretary
Dr. Rahim Najjari
mirana32@yahoo.com
Cell +98(0)9143807955
View his Blog





AzerELTA PR Manager
Latif Jabbari
info@eltanet.org
Cell +98(0)9143479638





AzerELTA Treasurer
Yunes Badbareh
younes_badbareh@yahoo.com
Cell +98(0)9141840986





AzerELTA Monitor
Mohsen Mohammadvalipour
azerelta@gmail.com
Cell +98(0)9143412208





Rep of AzerELTA in Tehran, Senior Member
Dr. Fartash Rasaee
rasaeiily@yahoo.com
Cell +98(0)912+++++++





AzerELTA Cyberteam
Alireza Talebzadeh
Mohammad Mohammadnia
Cell +98(0)9141802482





AzerELTA Conference/Workshop Organizer
Firooz Farzaneh
firooz.farzaneh@yahoo.com
Cell +98(0)9143807752

View his Blog





AzerELTA Director of Publication
Dr. Farhad Mazlum
mazlumzf@yahoo.com
Cell +98(0)9144205393





AzerELTA International Coordinator
Dr. Javad Gholami
gholamij@gmail.com
Cell +98(0)9121056035
View his Blog 1 & Blog 2





Rep of AzerELTA in Hamedan, Senior Member
Dr. Mohammad Ahmadvand
mohammad_ahmadvand2007@yahoo.com
Cell +98(0)9183532022
View his Blog





Rep of AzerELTA in Ardabil, Honorary Member
Dr. Reza Abdi
reabdi@yahoo.com
Cell +98(0)9141536010
View his CV





Rep of AzerELTA in Zanjan, Teacher Trainer
Mohammadreza Taghilou
mrtaghilou73@yahoo.com
Cell +98(0)9122419397
View his Blog

AzerELTA site is designed and administered by Alireza TALEBZADEH
Copyright © 2009 AzerELTA. All rights reserved.